European College of Veterinary Ophthalmologists

Scientific Committee Chair: Dr Charlotte Keller

Chair: Dr Charlotte Keller


Dr William Beltran

Dr Christiane Goerig

Dr Richard McMullen

Dr Christiane Kafarnik

Dr Ann Strøm

Dr Simon M. Petersen-Jones

The Scientific committee consists of the above members and is working closely with the planning committee. It is responsible for the review and selections of abstracts that are to be presented at the scientific meetings of the ECVO. The scientific committee is also responsible for the allocation of awards and grants for residents and researchers.

Contact the Scientific Committee