European College of Veterinary Ophthalmologists

Planning Committee Chair: Dr Gil Ben Shlomo


Dr Charlotte Keller


Dr Jim Carter (Treasurer, 2018) 

Dr Anne-Marie Verbruggen (President, ex officio, 2018)

Dr Ingo Hoffmann

Cornelia Schröttenhammer (CSM, PCO, 2014)


The Planning Committee consists of the above members and works closely with the Scientific Committee and the Professional Conference Organizer (PCO) with regard to the annual general meeting. The Planning Committee receives suggestions from the Scientific Committee for the programme and speakers and overseas the programme. It works closely with the PCO with respect to location, venue, and financial and social aspects of the annual meeting.

Contact the Planning Committee