European College of Veterinary Ophthalmologists

Examination Committee Chair: Dr. David Gould

Chair: Dr Barbara Braus

Co-Chair: Dr Simon Pot


Dr David Gould

Dr Christine Heinrich

Dr Charlotte Keller

Dr Marta Leiva

Dr Ernst-Otto Ropstad


The Examination Committee consists of the above members appointed by the Executive Committee for a term of three years. The Examination Committee is responsible for the preparation and implementation of diploma examinations. For residents of the ECVO information on the next ECVO qualifying examination can be found in the password protected area.

Contact the Examination Committee