European College of Veterinary Ophthalmologists

Credentials Committee

Chair: Dr Teresa Peña Giménez


Dr Hans-Josef Heider

Dr Freya Mowat

Dr Laura Barachetti

Dr Rodrigo Pinheiro de Lacerda

The Credentials Committee (CC) is composed of the above three members appointed by the Executive Committee for a term of three years. The duties of the Credentials Committee include the following: to establish guidelines to assist applicants applying to sit the diploma examination; to receive, review, and approve the candidacy of applicants and to forward credentials of approved applicants to the Examination Committee.

Contact the Credentials Committee