Welcome to the new Diplomates 2017

The ECVO proudly presents the new Diplomates of 2017. A warm welcome to Goedele Storms, Benjamin Thomas Blacklock, Rose Non Linn-Pearl, RoserTetas Pont and Jens Fritsche. The ECVO also welcomes Eva Albarca and Ann Strom as affiliate members and Alain Regnier as first associate member! The ECVO wishes all the best for their future work and is looking forward to a close collaboration with them.