European College of Veterinary Ophthalmologists

Contact ECVO Committee chairs
  • Jim Carter
  • Position: ECVO Treasurer
  • Email: treasurer@ecvo.org
  • Johana Premont
  • Position: ECVO Communication Committee Chair
  • Email: communication@ecvo.org
  • David Gould
  • Position: ECVO Examination Committee Chair
  • Email: exam@ecvo.org
  • Marianne Richter
  • Position: ECVO Hereditary Eye Diseases Committee Co-chair
  • Email: hed@ecvo.org
  • Gilles Chaudieu
  • Position: ECVO Hereditary Eye Diseases Committee Co-chair
  • Email: hed@ecvo.org
  • Charlotte Keller
  • Position: ECVO Scientific Committee Chair
  • Email: scientific@ecvo.org
  • James Oliver
  • Position: ECVO Education and Residency Committee Chair
  • Email: residency@ecvo.org
  • Teresa Peña Giménez
  • Position: ECVO Credentials Committee Chair
  • Email: credential@ecvo.org
  • Gil Ben-Shlomo
  • Position: ECVO Planning Committee Chair
  • Email: planning@ecvo.org
  • Nunzio D'Anna
  • Position: ECVO Re-evaluation Committee Chair
  • Email: reevaluation@ecvo.org
  • Elaine Holt
  • Position: ECVO Nominating Committee Chair
  • Email: nominating@ecvo.org